UTAH CONTRACTOR RECORD · 7891724-5501
Brett Walker Plumbing, LLC
Walker Plumbing, Heating & Air
WASHINGTON, UT · P200
What the license record says
Active · DOPL check Sep 13, 2026- Legal/license name
- Brett Walker Plumbing, LLC
- Utah contractor license
- 7891724-5501
- Recorded status
- Active — saved DOPL check
- DOPL checked
- Sep 13, 2026
- Plumbing classes in original export
- P200 · General Plumbing Contractor
- Recorded city / state
- WASHINGTON, UT
- License issue date
- Nov 9, 2011
- Recorded expiration
- Nov 30, 2027
Status, name, dates, DBAs and qualifying people were checked in DOPL’s public lookup on Sep 13, 2026. Plumbing classes above identify this record in the purchased export imported September 12, 2026; its agency snapshot date was not supplied. The issue date is not the company’s founding date or proof of uninterrupted licensure. DOPL’s 1910 and 1911 placeholder dates are shown as unknown. The city is the recorded location, not a service-area claim.
WHO IS BEHIND THE NAME?
Brands & ownership
Trading names and investment relationships are different things. We keep the evidence for each separate.
Private equity–backed
- Sponsor
- Bestige Holdings, LLC (Park City / Brentwood) · CRD 305343
- Control
- Nathan Richey → Bestige Partners, LLC → Bestige Holdings, LLC
- Holdco
- IHS Holdings, LLC
This Utah license is an operating brand of Intermountain Home Services. Bestige Holdings, LLC (CRD 305343) lists IHS as an active investment. IHS Holdings, LLC is the issuer on the April 10, 2024 Form D (CIK 0002019090; Delaware file 3656289; EIN 85-3904226; file 021-382876 on the 2020 raise). That 2024 filing reported $20,000,000 offered, $13,349,684 sold, $6,650,316 remaining at filing, 5 investors, a $444,219 minimum, and Rule 506(b). Officers named on the Form D are David Myles (CEO) and Pete Pastorelle (CFO). Utah foreign entity 13005610-0161 for Intermountain Home Services, LLC lists IHS Holdings, LLC as the member. The control chain published with those filings is Nathan Richey → Bestige Partners, LLC → Bestige Holdings, LLC. This does not disclose an ownership percentage. Limited-partner names are not on the Form D and are not listed here.
License match: Walker publishes this exact Utah license number on its own booking subdomain.
Relationship date on the cited filing: Sep 14, 2020. Source checked Sep 13, 2026. Ownership percentage is not disclosed. Limited-partner names are not on the Form D and are not listed here.
- SEC Form D for IHS Holdings, LLC (CIK 0002019090), filed April 10, 2024 ↗
- SEC EDGAR company filings for IHS Holdings, LLC ↗
- IAPD firm summary: Bestige Holdings, LLC, CRD 305343 ↗
- Utah business search: Intermountain Home Services, LLC foreign entity 13005610-0161 ↗
- Bestige Holdings: active investment portfolio ↗
- Intermountain Home Services: its companies ↗
- Bestige-issued announcement identifying its private-equity business (February 2026) ↗
- Walker Plumbing, Heating & Air: official website / license identity ↗
Other names connected to this license
- Walker Plumbing, Heating & AirBrand published with this license on its website · checked Sep 13, 2026Name source ↗
“DBA listed by Utah DOPL” means that name appeared under this license in our saved lookup. Other brands carry their own source labels. A DBA does not establish a parent company or prove a current Division of Corporations registration.
Qualifying people
DOPL’s detail checked Sep 13, 2026 lists the people and roles below. The association date is the date DOPL lists for that person’s connection to this license in that role.
- Brett Jay WalkerS350 - HVAC QualifierAssociated Jun 12, 2017
- Brett Jay WalkerP200 - General Plumbing QualifierAssociated Nov 9, 2011
A qualifier is not automatically an owner or the employee who will do your work. Other licenses shown for a name are other records in this directory with the same listed name. That is not proof it is the same person. Verify the listed qualifiers ↗
Agency records
DOPL lookup response · Sep 13, 2026
DOPL’s agency-action field says YES and provides a “View Actions” link. That flag alone does not explain what happened, when it happened or how the matter ended.
Listed docket or citation: 30979
We have not reviewed the underlying orders for this profile. Read official agency orders ↗
Search the name or license number, and read the actual order before interpreting an action flag.