Utah PlumbingPrices.Check a quote ↗
Menu

UTAH CONTRACTOR RECORD · 12149175-5501

Superior Water & Air, LLC

Private equity–backedIntermountain Home ServicesBestige Holdings, LLC

Superior Water & Air

West Valley City, UT · P200

What the license record says

Active · DOPL check Sep 13, 2026
Legal/license name
Superior Water & Air, LLC
Utah contractor license
12149175-5501
Recorded status
Active — saved DOPL check
DOPL checked
Sep 13, 2026
Plumbing classes in original export
P200 · General Plumbing Contractor
Recorded city / state
West Valley City, UT
License issue date
Feb 9, 2021
Recorded expiration
Nov 30, 2027

Status, name, dates, DBAs and qualifying people were checked in DOPL’s public lookup on Sep 13, 2026. Plumbing classes above identify this record in the purchased export imported September 12, 2026; its agency snapshot date was not supplied. The issue date is not the company’s founding date or proof of uninterrupted licensure. DOPL’s 1910 and 1911 placeholder dates are shown as unknown. The city is the recorded location, not a service-area claim.

About the DOPL export ↗ · Check current license status ↗

WHO IS BEHIND THE NAME?

Brands & ownership

Trading names and investment relationships are different things. We keep the evidence for each separate.

Private equity–backed

Superior Water & AirIntermountain Home ServicesIHS Holdings, LLC HoldcoBestige Holdings, LLC Investment backing
Sponsor
Bestige Holdings, LLC (Park City / Brentwood) · CRD 305343
Control
Nathan Richey → Bestige Partners, LLC → Bestige Holdings, LLC
Holdco
IHS Holdings, LLC

This Utah license is an operating brand of Intermountain Home Services. Bestige Holdings, LLC (CRD 305343) lists IHS as an active investment. IHS Holdings, LLC is the issuer on the April 10, 2024 Form D (CIK 0002019090; Delaware file 3656289; EIN 85-3904226; file 021-382876 on the 2020 raise). That 2024 filing reported $20,000,000 offered, $13,349,684 sold, $6,650,316 remaining at filing, 5 investors, a $444,219 minimum, and Rule 506(b). Officers named on the Form D are David Myles (CEO) and Pete Pastorelle (CFO). Utah foreign entity 13005610-0161 for Intermountain Home Services, LLC lists IHS Holdings, LLC as the member. The control chain published with those filings is Nathan Richey → Bestige Partners, LLC → Bestige Holdings, LLC. This does not disclose an ownership percentage. Limited-partner names are not on the Form D and are not listed here. IHS lists Superior Water & Air on its company roster. A sister vehicle, SWA, LP, is the legal chain for this shop; it shares the 3536 S 1950 W campus. That LP name is a filing identifier, not a second PE sponsor.

License match: The legal business name and Salt Lake / West Valley location match the brand identified and linked by IHS.

Relationship date on the cited filing: Sep 14, 2020. Source checked Sep 13, 2026. Ownership percentage is not disclosed. Limited-partner names are not on the Form D and are not listed here.

Other names connected to this license

“DBA listed by Utah DOPL” means that name appeared under this license in our saved lookup. Other brands carry their own source labels. A DBA does not establish a parent company or prove a current Division of Corporations registration.

Qualifying people

DOPL’s detail checked Sep 13, 2026 lists the people and roles below. The association date is the date DOPL lists for that person’s connection to this license in that role.

  • Kevin Ronald LaterE200 - General Electrical QualifierAssociated Apr 9, 2021
  • Joshua Michael LundevallB100 - General Building QualifierAssociated May 29, 2026
  • Joshua Michael LundevallS350 - HVAC QualifierAssociated May 29, 2026
  • Matthew Sefton NaylorP200 - General Plumbing QualifierAssociated Apr 24, 2024

    Also listed as a plumbing qualifier (P200 / P201) on

A qualifier is not automatically an owner or the employee who will do your work. Other licenses shown for a name are other records in this directory with the same listed name. That is not proof it is the same person. Verify the listed qualifiers ↗

Agency records

DOPL lookup response · Sep 13, 2026

DOPL’s agency-action field says YES and provides a “View Actions” link. That flag alone does not explain what happened, when it happened or how the matter ended.

Listed docket or citation: 048734, 049351, 43733

We have not reviewed the underlying orders for this profile. Read official agency orders ↗

Search the name or license number, and read the actual order before interpreting an action flag.

NOW LOOK AT THE WORK

Licensed doesn’t answer
“Does this quote make sense?”

The recommended repair, what’s included, and the total still need their own look.

Check my plumbing quote →